Win a “Made in Georgia” Basket at Earth Day

 

Have you ever looked at where your food originates? I’ll admit until yesterday I never really looked at where the products I purchase originated. After a 1.5 hour trip to Whole Foods I was pleasantly surprised at how many products are locally produced. From wine to salsa there are lots of items that are made right here in Georgia.

I was so happy with the results of my “scavenger hunt” that I decided to share the goodness with you. Visit the Office of Sustainability display at Earth Day to have the chance to win a “Made in Georgia” basket filled with products made in the Peach State.

How do I win the basket? I’m glad you asked….Let’s just say brush up on your geography and “think globally.”

LIFE University’s Earth Day celebration will be held on April 23rd in the CUS plaza from 10:30am to 2:00pm

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jennifer on April 17, 2013 at 9:55 AM

    I am so excited about this! Can’t wait to see you at Earth Day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

